Uncategorized

The True Us

We have lots of secrets. The true us is unknown to 98% of the people that know us. We are your normal, everyday middle income american family. Attractive, Mid life,Professional careers, active kids, vanilla lives at least as most people believe from the outside looking in.

I started this blog as an outlet. We are not vanilla. We are so much more than what people know. We’ve opened our lives to amazing sexual experiences that have enriched our marriage. This is our secret….we have kept our stories locked up tight between the two of us for the last ten years. But….for myself…i’m learning I need an outlet, somewhere to share my experiences. So here it is…..our path to the hotwife lifestyle, my love of men, and swinging experiences that have taken us to out current pleasure.

If this blog so moves you….then please share.

Standard

Leave a comment